2024 Company Electoral Forum Board Elections

2024 is a special year, as we elect our Board of Directors for the next two years, as well as Euroheat & Power’s new President and Vice-President.

Euroheat & Power’s Board of Directors is a mixed governance structure composed by representatives of National Associations as well as representatives of Euroheat & Power’s “Companies Electoral Forum”, which consists of all Active Company Members and Partner Company Members in the terms of Articles 7 and 8 of EHP’s statutes. 

Every two years, members of the Companies electoral Forum nominate three (3) candidates and three (3) substitutes representing at least two (2) interest groups (manufacturers, utilities, consultants, etc.), through an online voting procedure. The nominees are then officially endorsed by Euroheat & Power’s General Assembly.

Candidates which have put forward their candidacies to represent Euroheat & Power’s Company Electoral Forum at the Board of Directors for the period 2024-2026 are:

Marco Baresi
Institutional Affairs & Marketing Director, Turboden
Pär Dalin
President, DEVCCO
Raymond Decorvet
Global Business Development Heat Pumps & Power Storage, MAN Energy Solutions
Monika Foussereau
European Affairs Manager, Dalkia
Anna Hall
Head of Public Affairs Energy Division, Alfa Laval
Asbjørn Haugstrup
Chief External Relations Officer, Innargi
Anton Koller
Divisional President Hydronics, Danfoss
Olaf Litwiakow
Group Coordinator Heat Policies and Regulation, Vattenfall Wärme Berlin AG
Olivier Racle
Director of Heating & Cooling Networks, ENGIE
Latest news
Fit for 2050: unleashing the potential of efficient district heating and cooling to decarbonise Europe
Heat matters: the missing link in REPowerEU by Aalborg University