The MSc programme in Sustainable Energy - DTU

The MSc programme in Sustainable Energy aims to provide you with qualifications in energy systems with a specialization in one of the sustainable energy technologies. The Sustainable Energy programme allows you to specialize in one of the eight study lines: 1) Bio Energy, 2) Electric Energy Systems, 3) Energy Conversion and Storage, 4) Energy Savings, 5) Energy Systems Analysis, 6) Solar Energy, 7) Thermal Energy, 8) Wind Energy.

University: Danish Technical University

Location: Copenhagen (Denmark)

Level: MSc Field: Sustainable Energy

Approximate share of DHC-related lessons: 10-15%

Key topics: modelling and analysis of sustainable energy systems