EHP Annual General Meeting (AGM)

The Euroheat & Power ("EHP") General Assembly (AGM) will take place online on June 9, 2020 from Brussels, Belgium. Considering the current situation, we have decided to hold this Assembly online and allow you to participate remotely and safely.

The Euroheat & Power ("EHP") General Assembly (AGM) took place online on June 9, 2020.
  The Euroheat & Power 2020 General Assembly has appointed the association’s new President and Vice-President for the coming two years. The new Euroheat & Power President is Birger Lauersen, Manager International Affairs in the Danish District Heating Association (Dansk Fjernvarme) Martin Hajek is Euroheat & Power’s new Vice-President and Executive Director of the District Heating Associations of the Czech Republic

Who attended?

The Assembly was open to all Euroheat & Power members (members only - to see if your organisation is a member, click here).

Who could vote?

Representatives of Active Association Members, Active Company Members and the Partner Company members are entitled to vote in accordance with Euroheat & Power's statutes. Please note that in the interests of safety and simplicity, members with voting rights will have to cast their votes online. The primary member contact can vote online until 7th June 2020 (23:59 CET) through this form (click here).   Supporting members: can attend the meeting but are not entitled to vote.  

Where to find the documents?

The detailed agenda and background documents  linked to the  Euroheat & Power General Assembly are available on the members section of the website . To access the documents, please a) Click on b) Log in to your account (in case you have lost / forgotten your password, please click on  c) Click on “My profile” d) Then on "Groups" and choose the group called "EHP Members" e) Click on "Files", there you will find all supporting documents once they are uploaded.   Questions - Comments - Suggestions email [email protected]    

Related topics